Like Tree4Likes
  • 2 Post By Nephets
  • 1 Post By Richard Cabeza
  • 1 Post By Mr.BB

Thread: Noob with questions about sourcing policies

Douzenhaz is offline New Member

Noob with questions about sourcing policies

Hi everyone. In response to the sticky thread "SOURCE CHECKS 101 (or How NOT to get Scammed)", it appears that there is no collective database here that lists verified sources, correct? There are a couple other forums that do this and I just wanted to confirm. And in that case (also according to the sticky), it appears that the protocol is to ask a mod about a particular source that I've found. That's a concern for me because I'm new to this and would have NO idea how to even look for a reputable distributor. Is it against the rules to PM a mod, provide drug and dose info, and ask for reputable sources? If not, is it okay to ask other users in the forums for sources that they've used for particular compounds? Sorry for the noobness, I'm just trying to not be a douchebag and get banned. Thanks.

Nephets is offline Senior Member
    the best approach is to hang around and interact with the peeps here. Get to know them and they will get to know you. It may be easier to pm for a source when its someone you have been interacting with for little bit. what most people do is the on line equivalent of showing up to a wedding and asking strangers for drugs. lol.
    NACH3 and fit_deskjocky like this.

Jonbana is offline Member
    go to your local gym make friends and talk not hard ,

Richard Cabeza is offline Associate Member
    Read, read, read, ...... with enough reading you'll find multiple sources, no one is going to just give you a source right off the bat. I'm new to this forum but before i even joined i was reading posts for over a year doing research, within the first few hours i had a bunch of sources i knew were reputable and for the most part g2g.