Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Deal Me In

Thread: Tren Ace + Test E Questions and cycle. First Tren cycle!

bzerk is offline New Member

Tren Ace + Test E Questions and cycle. First Tren cycle!

Hey guys, a little about myself. I've been bodybuilding for about 5 years. I've won a couple of local shows naturally but have definitely thought long and hard about my future and would love to give bodybuilding a shot. Ive recently ran 2 cycles previously which was a TEST E (500mg) a week, and a Test + Deca cycle which i definately did not like due to bloat.

I have decided to run a Test E, Tren A cycle.

A couple questions i WOULD LOVE to have answered.

1. After reading Atomini's all you need to know about tren post, he states "For a first-time tren run, I believe one should be able to garner some very great gains off of 100mg test prop and 250mg tren per week (remember, you'd need 1,250mg test to achieve what 250mg tren does). Hell, 300-400mg tren per week produces great results with still minimal undesireable sides"

Q: At first i was going to run a

Week: 1-10: Test E 250mgs twice a week (500mgs per week)
    Week: 2-10: Tren Ace 75mgs eod (around 300mgs per week)
    Week: 2-10: adex. 5mgs eod

BUT NOW, after doing much more research people are telling me to lower my test to maybe 200mg per week.

So does that mean im doing 100mgs twice a week?
    while keeping Tren A at 75 mgs eod?
    (adex the same)

second question:

Since test E takes about 4-5 weeks to kick in, does that mean i shouldn't start my tren injections until the test e kicks in?

Or is it okay to start week 2 since the compound of test is still in my blood.

PS. I understand this journey for me may be far fetched, but i fully understand that its a marathon not a sprint. I would love to not do a crazy high dose my first time with tren so i can keep the sides VERY minimal.

MY Stats: 6'3~250lbs~17% bf

thank you all for the help.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~