Dash Bronson is offline New Member

Planning First Cycle in years, Need some Help

Ive been building a solid base for the last 18 months natty and not making much progress these days so Im wanting to run a few mild "lifestyle cycles" if you will... I don't want to be huge I just want to make consistent gains year after year to maintain a healthy lifestyle as I get older. I just finished a natural bulk so I'm pretty fat (18-20%) and would like to run a cycle to trim down and keep some size/strength gains maybe even improve them.

I need recommendations on what to run that can help me loose some fat, maintain muscle, as I will be eating at a calorie deficiency. The only cycle experience I have was few cycles of Test years ago. Any input is greatly appreciated!

Oki-Des is offline Anabolic Member
    People on this site will always steer you towards safety first. With that being said I do not think anyone will suggest steroids until you lose some body fat. With that being said, consider trying to get down to about 15% bf first as this will lower your chances of getting negative side effects from the steroids; such as gyno.
    Once you get your bf down a bit, then you can follow the "first cycle planning" protocol that is laid out fairly clearly on this site. I do not want to discourage you, but rather give you a heads up as to what to expect as the answers you are going to get. Good luck, get your body fat % down a bit and you will be making the right decisions in reaching your goals.

charger69 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Dash Bronson