• 1 Post By 01dragonslayer
  • 2 Post By Marcus G
  • 1 Post By Marsoc
  • 1 Post By Richard Cabeza
  • 1 Post By songdog

Thread: Planning on starting gear this month, need advice:

Decagon is offline New Member

Planning on starting gear this month, need advice:

Hey everyone, I've been weightlifting for about 2.5 years now, so I have a pretty decent build. Not pro, but not new to it either. Not satisfied with natural gains and want gear gains. But I am new to steroids , which is why I need help. I have questions:

1. where do I buy legit gear for bulking and getting big without getting caught?

2. Which is better? Oral steroids or injection?

3: If injection, which injection needle is the best to use?

4: Which intramuscular site is the best to inject into?

5: What is the best steroid for bulking, and good gains?

6: What other things should I be taking along with gear?

7: I only plain to be using steroids for 1 year, then jump off. Should I keep taking them? Or jump off them, despite gain loss?

8: What side effects should I expect when taking them? Pain? Anger?

9: How should I go about workout routines? For example, I currently lift 45 Ib Dumbbells, would increasing to 55 Ib do me any good?

10: Should I still be taking protein supplements? Like Whey,BCAA, and Creatine?

I would really like advice from OGs on here who have been through this. I would really love help.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    You're 19 years old?

How about some other stats

Height

Weight

Bodyfat

Anne post a pic so we can advise you best.
    Richard Cabeza likes this.

NACH3 is offline VET
    Blog Entries
    Your in way over your head. ^^ besides being 21 your about 4 yrs too early as your brain and endocrine system are still developing which a cycle could wreck havoc on yours at this time! You may never recover - and need to do your own research in order to find out what works best for you! We are all different!