Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By ScotchGuard02
  • 3 Post By Ashop

Thread: Arimidex Advice

Ash1984 is offline New Member

Arimidex Advice

Hi guys, I'm new to this so bare with me,

I'm about to start a cycle of Test E and wondering if someone can advise me on a suitable amount of Arimidex to take.

I lift 3-4 times a week aswell as train Muay Thai and BJJ for cardio. Thinking of cutting down the cardio and conertrating more on lifting. I'm looking to drop some body fat and build lean muscle,

I'm 180cm
    90kg
    Not sure of body fat percentage but I'm fairly fit.

I'm running 500mcg Test E a week for 12 weeks, I have Winstrol tabs to finish of my cycle (last 4-6 weeks??) I have Nolvadex and Clomid PCT, just not sure about how much Arimidex to take and how long to run the winstrol tabs for.

I will also be taking Milk Thistle and Glucosamine for the Winstrol stage of the cycle.

I ran a Test only cycle last year with just Nolvadex as PCT and gained 10kg of muscle and kept 5kg of it. I didn't experience any nasty sides but i want all bases covered this time round.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
    Last edited by Ash1984; 03-14-2017 at 06:39 AM.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    500mcg of test is nothing I'm guessing you meant mg. arimidex .25mg eod to start. You should get some hcg too.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Nova and Clomid for pct and HCG while on cycle.

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ScotchGuard02 View Post
    That's some awesome reading brother, thanks for pointing that out!
    Capebuffalo, PT1982 and Quester like this.

Ash1984 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by redz View Post
    500mcg of test is nothing I'm guessing you meant mg. arimidex .25mg eod to start. You should get some hcg too.
    Yeh I meant Mg sorry. What about the Winny tabs ? Do you have any advice on how long and how much to take of it ?

-Nac- is offline New Member