Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By redz

Thread: Please check my cycle

umittt is offline Junior Member

Please check my cycle

Hi friends . I want to go masteron cycle i want to make lean muscle . but i dont know that i have to add Trenbolon or not. Please check my 2 cycles. And which is more usefull for me?
    1- (10 weeks) 400mg testesteron mix , 400 mg masteron enantad

2- (12 weeks) 400mg testesteron mix, 400 mg masteron enantad , 400 mg trenbolon enantad.

Pct= 4 weeks nolva , clomid And during cycle 500 /w pregnyl , and sometimes cabaser.
    And this is my new pic with 178 tall, 86kg
    Last edited by umittt; 04-05-2017 at 01:39 PM.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    How many cycles have you ran?

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -
    Stats? Experience ?

I am 38 years old. I have about 15 years fitness experience and about 10 cycle experience with little dossages

Please give me advices

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You could try 500mg Test E with 500mg Mast E. You could run tren too if you have tried them separately. Run the HCG on cycle. I've ran test/tren/mast it's a very nice combo.
    songdog likes this.

charger69 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by redz
    You could try 500mg Test E with 500mg Mast E. You could run tren too if you have tried them separately. Run the HCG on cycle. I've ran test/tren/mast it's a very nice combo.
    I am presently on a similar cycle with short esthers. First time with this combo + winnie (injectable). Make sure that you use an AI. I also recommend NAC even though there are no orals involved.

I wanna prepare man physics 2018

Marcus G is offline Knowledgeable Member
    How come your running a test blend, why not just use one ester?

Quote Originally Posted by umittt
    I wanna prepare man physics 2018