Morpheus79 is offline New Member

Lightbulb Need Help Planning My Cycle!!!

Hey all,

Need a little help planning my 12 week cycle. First off, this will be my first cycle, I've been working out for 10 years, and workout 5 days a week, so I have a soild base. (I'll provide my body numbers and age at the bottom) I have Test-E 250mg 10ml X3, Winnstrol 20mg/ML 50ML, HGH Frag 176-191 2mg X3, Exemestane 25mg 30ML, and will be on PCT week 14-16. My question is in what order or dosage do I take my stack. I know the dosage for Test-E since thats my base, need help with everything else. My diet is solid...I'm also on a Low Carb diet (Keto), I meal prep with a calorie deficit of 500-700cal, and I do fasted cardio 3X a week. So YES...I'm trying to cut. Thanks in advance.

Weight: 220
    Height: 6'0"
    BF%: 19%
    TDEE: 2152
    Macro: 10/70/20...carb/fat/protein
    Last edited by Morpheus79; 04-05-2017 at 09:13 PM.

AR's King Silabolin is offline Castle Power
    Quote Originally Posted by Morpheus79 View Post
    Hey all,

Need a little help planning my 12 week cycle. First off, this will be my first cycle, I've been working out for 10 years, and workout 5 days a week, so I have a soild base. (I'll provide my body numbers and age at the bottom) I have Test-E 250mg 10ml X3, Winnstrol 20mg/ML 50ML, HGH Frag 176-191 2mg X3, Exemestane 25mg 30ML, and will be on PCT week 14-16. My question is in what order or dosage do I take my stack. I know the dosage for Test-E since thats my base, need help with everything else. My diet is solid...I'm also on a Low Carb diet (Keto), I meal prep with a calorie deficit of 500-700cal, and I do fasted cardio 3X a week. So YES...I'm trying to cut. Thanks in advance.

Weight: 220
    Height: 6'0"
    BF%: 19%
    TDEE: 2152
    Macro: 10/70/20...carb/fat/protein
    Maybe u should wait with the test. 15% bodyfat is the limit.

Start frag, continue cardio and diett.

Richard Cabeza is offline Associate Member