Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 2 Post By Back In Black

Thread: First Cycle Advice

rusty84 is offline New Member

First Cycle Advice

Gday Forum

I've been a member of Steroid .com for a number of years and I've previously posted requesting recommendations and never really knowing or understanding what I was asking or what I was after - Read: I was young. I've been training properly for about 7 years however I've had two shoulder ops and and busted appendix all which screwed with my training for a number of months. I've just commenced my first cycle and I'd like peoples thoughts/opinions on the cycle itself, timeframes, supporting drugs and PCT.

My stats are:
    33, male, 5'10", 80kgs (176lbs)
    Body fat: 18
    Nil cycle history
    I've been training injury free for 2.5/3 years. Prior to that I had a shoulder recon and I was out for 10 months.

Cycle:
    Test E 500mg x 10-12 weeks
    500mg once a week (Sunday)
    Nil supporting drugs at this stage - I've bought hCG and I'm waiting for it to arrive.
    Nil PCT at the moment.

I eat clean, train 5 days a week and do fasted cardio (walk) every morning.

My trainer is helping me out with diet and cycle advice but I want to learn more from him and everyone else.

My short term goal at the moment is to be 85kgs (187lbs) with 8/10% body fat - I'm not suggesting I'd be able to do that on one cycle alone, thats where I want to be at in 6 months. If it happens earlier - Fantastic.

Thanks for reading.

Cheers

Nephets is offline Senior Member
    You shouldn't have started without the hcg . Always have all your stuff, pct included before you start. do you have any AI in there to control your estragen. You may want to consider splitting that test dose to twice a week.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    If that is your trainers recommendation with no ai and no pct and pinning once a week you need to take no further advice from him.