Like Tree7Likes
  • 1 Post By Capebuffalo
  • 2 Post By songdog
  • 3 Post By marcus300
  • 1 Post By songdog

Thread: Only tbol first cycle

barucho is offline New Member

Only tbol first cycle

im going to do a ''bulk'' cycle only w tbol, it will last for 4 weeks and i ll be using 40mg ed
    pct: 20mg nolva ed
    height: 5' 5''
    weight: 136 lbs
    i started training 2 months ago and decided to do this cycle, if anyone could tell me if it s good and how many lbs it will give me i ll be thankful

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    I can't tell you how many lbs you will gain.But wat I can tell you is you can really mess your body up doing aas at your age.Ed no libido depression for starters.And on top of that you only started lifting 2 months ago! How about some tore ligaments or tore tendons beacuse your muscles will get bigger faster than those will.I suggest you stop now.
    Capebuffalo and marcus300 like this.

thanks bro, i agree with you about tore ligaments and tore tendons, but i am doing progressive load to strenghten them and i ve almost learned the good form of the exercises. i ve been lifting for 2 months and doing some adapting trainings since last year. my diet plan is 100% bc i am learning about protein and nutrition since 2015 when i used to swim everyday. and yea, i ve been studying aas very hard to know what to do, and i know all the advantages, disadvantages and the risks i will be exposed. i will start the cycle in two or three weeks and then i will show you the results. any more suggestions or tips?

chab is offline Junior Member
    I will talk to you in a nice way before u get bashed by others.
    You should never touch any steroids before 25 years old and before u have been trainning for some years and reach a plateau.
    Oral only cycles are horrible and u should never do it.