50kRunner is offline New Member

Does this newbie mistake need to be fixed?

I'm 40 years old, 5'8" tall, 155lbs, 15%bf and getting ready to start my first cycle. I have been working out religiously for the last 10 years, but since I run ultra marathons and burn a ton of calories, I don't get any real gains.

So this year i want to incorporate steroids to get some gains. The mistake I made was ordering the gear before spending hours on this site doing my research. I ordered a mix injetable that is Test, Tren and Mast. The gear will be here this week and I'm anxious to get started. But do I hold off for another few weeks and order Test only? I've already spent the money and it is almost here. I plan on doing a light dose since I'm new and small. The numbers will be 200mg Test, 200mg Tren and 275mg Mast. I was also going to take a little Dbol for the first few weeks and an AI the whole time.

Do I kill my plan and start over or proceed with caution? And if I proceed as planned, but if I'm not liking the side effects, should I have some Test ready to go and switch to Test only 2 weeks into the cycle?

Thanks!

fit_deskjocky is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by 50kRunner View Post
    I'm 40 years old, 5'8" tall, 155lbs, 15%bf and getting ready to start my first cycle. I have been working out religiously for the last 10 years, but since I run ultra marathons and burn a ton of calories, I don't get any real gains.