• 3 Post By marcus300
  • 2 Post By NACH3
  • 2 Post By PT1982
  • 1 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By PT1982

Thread: Dosage conversion

gearnoobie is offline New Member

Dosage conversion

Im new to all this and even things such as dosages can be confusing.

Ive just started using Test Prop every 3rd day.
    Im injecting 0.5ml along with 0.5ml of Tren E.

My question is... what does 0.5ml convert to in 'mg' or even 'cc'.
    I see most guys using those measuring methods and would like to be able to understand what they're meaning.

Sorry if my question comes across as lame.

AR's King Silabolin is offline Castle Power
    Quote Originally Posted by gearnoobie View Post

I see most guys using those measuring methods and would like to be able to understand what they're meaning.

1 cc is 1 ml. 1 ml doesnt convert into mg. Some put 100 mg into 1 ml. Some put 300 mg into 1 mg.

Quote Originally Posted by Silabolin View Post
    1 cc is 1 ml. 1 ml doesnt convert into mg. Some put 100 mg into 1 ml. Some put 300 mg into 1 mg.
    ok . i know the one i have is 100mg.
    So the 'mg' refers to its potency.

So in effect im using 1cc of 100mg a week. Plus the tren .

PT1982 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You're asking what half of 100mgs is? And you're running 2 compounds that need to be ran sherry other day twice a week? Do you realize that 100mgs of test prop a week is going to shut down your natural test production and replace it with less?
    Your name suits you. It's actually a stretch. I'm not trying to be a jerk, but why did you decide to do what toy ate doing? You're asking the wrong questions way too late. I wiggle drop this cycle until you are familiar with the effects of hormones and how to run them properly.

xTyson is offline Junior Member
    I'd do some hardcore reading asap. Almost scary you ask that after having already putting these into your body. Is this your first cycle???

TRA
    TRA is offline Knowledgeable Member