Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By boisebeast
  • 1 Post By stickiestring

Thread: First Bulking Cycle - Ready to go

lifegoeson is offline Junior Member

First Bulking Cycle - Ready to go

This is what I think and it is not a tunnel mission of grandeur which isn't present. I have a lot of potential.

So heres what it is, I am doing this cycle, I have bought pharmaceutical Test Enanthate .
    250 mg x 2 Monday and Mid Thursday
    I've bought 20 ampoules , each is 250mg/ml.
    My 100% legit hookup will get me another as this is only good for 9 weeks out of 12. If I get another should I just do 14 weeks? joined this forum a month ago and every single free moment of the day I have been either eating, thinking about if I'm ready for this, or researching it. I'm in my last year of HS so I am so dedicated to this that every free minute I have I am constantly doing research.

This is what I know:

Aromasin or Armidex is the favored AI's for me.

Steroids are not for those under 25.
    Steroids will close your growth plates and even if you use something that is anti-estrogen.
    Steroids have a chance of fucking my HPTA, my endocrine system, my libido, and worsening my depression even after one cycle.
    The thing is, I'm not going to wait for signs of estrogen uptake to start Armidex. I will be taking it every single day and eating 5000-6000 calories every single day.
    I am gaining lbs easy but it is mostly fat even though I'm a vegetarian who eats mostly clean, a lot a lot of carbs, oatmeal, hemp seeds (fuck me, prolly 2000 calories a day from that ( 2 1/2 - 3 cups). In school I shove bagels down my throat, huge bag of bagels. This is just not my way of doing things. Something about me: I am a very strong person I don't know why or how, I think it's because of my willpower and my dedication to whatever it is I do. I am very strong but do not look very strong, someone said something about fast twitch muscles.