• 2 Post By MuscleScience
  • 2 Post By charger69
  • 2 Post By Strongblood
  • 1 Post By geezuschrist

Thread: First cycle

Guys is offline New Member

Thumbs up First cycle

Hi guys,

I'm thinking about starting my first cycle. Things you need to know about me:

-I will do this together with my brother. We support each other mentally.
    -I've been training for about 4 years now, not really making gains anymore (because I do other things with my life nowadays, also it's not as easy as it was at the beginning, also I'm not insecure about my body anymore, so that reduces my motivation to work on it)
    -my deadlift 5 reps is about 1.5x bodyweight (a little more), squat 5 reps about 1.25x.
    -one of the main reasons for us to use steroids is because we are very curious what it's going to do with us. Also we'll try to maintain some of the muscle mass obtained for asthetic reasons. Because it will make my tattoo look better. Also curious to see how it impacts other areas of my life (work, social, meditation/philosophical). And of course to improve da gainz.

So here's the cycle we're thinking about going on:

5 weeks:
    -Testosteron cyp, 250mg twice a week
    -HCG , 250mg twice a week
    -nolvadex , 20mg per day
    (-arimidex will be used in tiny amounts if nasty side effects occur)

And after those 5 weeks, 4 weeks of PCT:
    -HCG, first week 125mg twice, second week 50mg twice, then nothing
    -clomid 50mg per day
    -nolvadex 20mg per day first two weeks, 10mg per day last two weeks

Explanation:
    Testosteron Cyp will be the main component of the cycle.
    HCG is to prevent shrinkage of testicles.
    Nolvadex to prevent too high amounts of estrogen.
    Arimidex to remove nasty side effects like man boobs, only if those side effects start occurring.
    PCT:
    Tapering down HCG use.
    Clomid and Nolvadex to prevent a hard crash.

Any experienced juicers have an opinion about this? Would like to hear that.

~guys