bmw320cd is offline New Member

Cycle only hgh 23 years ex fat guy

Hello to all
    In about 3 years I lost 34kg (dress in italy, so apologize for the language and for metric units)
    I was 117kg and now I'm about 83-84kg, I go to university and I find it difficult to reconcile and follow everything to perfection
    I wanted a little boost to finally break down the visceral fat mass from ex-obese, most of it was concentrated in my abdomen ...
    Now I do not want to put AAS, PCT etc. into account, I do not / I do not have time, to do blood tests for hormone levels etc.
    Instead, I wanted to do a HGH cycle just to burn fats faster with all the benefits that the HGH brings to everyday life
    How many ui at day? How many weeks?
    Thanks regard

any advice?

guitarzan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I would runs 2 in morning and 2 in the evening, as long as you can afford it. Make sure you are in a fasted state. This is just my opinion, I am by no means a expert on hgh.

PT1982 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by bmw320cd View Post
    Hello to all
    In about 3 years I lost 34kg (dress in italy, so apologize for the language and for metric units)
    I was 117kg and now I'm about 83-84kg, I go to university and I find it difficult to reconcile and follow everything to perfection
    I wanted a little boost to finally break down the visceral fat mass from ex-obese, most of it was concentrated in my abdomen ...
    Now I do not want to put AAS, PCT etc. into account, I do not / I do not have time, to do blood tests for hormone levels etc.
    Instead, I wanted to do a HGH cycle just to burn fats faster with all the benefits that the HGH brings to everyday life
    Thanks regard