cheme2005 is offline New Member

HGH Fake or Real

I just got this copy cat jintropin hgh from China green caps. Mfg privately by a private lab. Already refunded me on some bunk stuff so they are good at refunding wrong doing.

I've been doing Xintropin hgh for 3 months SC that has a hgh serum level of 24.6.

For the green caps I took the test no fasting ate a chicken salad 2 hours before test, 10 ml SC and waited 3 hrs to take the test. Here are my results 75ng/ml hgh (range 0-10) igf 163 ng/ml (range 75 - 216) .

I know igf is used when you know baseline which i dont have. But stll seems low i thought it would be sky high due to the high HGH. I have not heard of many HGH this high only few cases online which were 80 or so. But this seems too high and good to be true. I do feel it working with the sweats and sleep well. I am seeing fat loss but i am taking 75mg of crappy Anavar and 200 mg Eth on TRT. Also taking 200mg Primo. i should also mention i am taking T4 sublingual with the hgh.

HGH Fake or Real-hgh.png

I did do a pregnancy test on the Green Caps HGH today and it turned not pregnant immediately.

Thoughts anyone?

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man
    Quote Originally Posted by cheme2005 View Post
    I just got this copy cat jintropin hgh from China green caps. Mfg privately by a private lab. Already refunded me on some bunk stuff so they are good at refunding wrong doing.

I've been doing Xintropin hgh for 3 months SC that has a hgh serum level of 24.6.

For the green caps I took the test no fasting ate a chicken salad 2 hours before test, 10 ml SC and waited 3 hrs to take the test. Here are my results 75ng/ml hgh (range 0-10) igf 163 ng/ml (range 75 - 216) .