Like Tree10Likes
  • 2 Post By guitarzan
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By almostgone
  • 2 Post By guitarzan
  • 2 Post By Obs
  • 2 Post By Sh0tsf1red

Thread: Livzon HCG - how do I open this thing?

BD30 is offline New Member

Livzon HCG - how do I open this thing?

1st Cycle noob here, as you will see.

The time has come to mix my hcg solution - but wait, what's this??? It is 2 parts (powder and water of course), but the water is in a glass vessel that is completely enclosed with glass. No lid or opening, just glass. How am I supposed to get the liquid out? Break the glass? That doesn't sound very reasonable for a medical product, but what do I know?

Was hoping the package would help, and maybe it does, but my Japanese (or is it Chinese?) is a bit on the rusty side.

Am I just being a dumb ass here?

guitarzan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    The top will snap right off. There's videos on YouTube, just search how to open a ampule
    Obs and EDCG19 like this.

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man
    Is that bacteriostatic water in the amp? You need bac water not sterile water or whatever that is more than likely.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~

LaloJR is offline Junior Member
    Buddy will explain you because no one here is able to help someone they just send you links etc. the powder is the HCG , you gotta buy some bacteriostatic water + sterile amp. Example: Mix 5ML of Bac. Water with the hcg, drop the bac water slowly and not directly to the powder, let it go down through the walls of the amp. now you got 1000IU per 1 ML. put your hcg on the fridge and done.

I dont think you can put 5ml on the hcg amp so just take a siringe with 5ml, put 1ML into the hcg powder and then grab that 1Ml with the hcg into the siringe again, you will have a siringe with 5ml. put that on a sterile amp, and eachml is 1000IU.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Quote Originally Posted by LaloJR View Post