Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By charger69

Thread: Only HGH Cycle

deviantnabeel is offline New Member

Only HGH Cycle

Hi

I am not new to bodybuilding. But I am new to steroids . I have ran a cycle of hgh for one month and then I was traveling so couldnt keep up. Now that I am back on it, I have started the cycle back again. I am using Keifei at 4.5Ui daily. I want to cut and get more fat out of my body. Is this recommended? I am eating well and diet is going well too. Any form of comments are appreciated. I am approximately at 15% body fat. Came down from 35% in one year time. Did heavy weights throughout and now planning to cut.

Please note I am kinda having puffy nipple issue and I consulted. According to the doc its fat deposit and nothing to be worried about. He have given me medication for pain and swelling. Not sure if that would work. Just consulted yesterday. So going to try it for a week.

regards
    Mo

charger69 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I am not an expert on HGH, but I started taking some before the last show and major water retention. Almost made me pull out at the last minute. If you are going to take hGH, you need to be in it for the long haul and it gets to be very expensive.
    IMO, it by itself will not give you the size of a good cycle. Scotchguard is extremely knowledgeable and may be able to provide insight.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
    PT1982 likes this.

PT1982 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by charger69 View Post
    I am not an expert on HGH, but I started taking some before the last show and major water retention. Almost made me pull out at the last minute. If you are going to take hGH, you need to be in it for the long haul and it gets to be very expensive.
    IMO, it by itself will not give you the size of a good cycle. Scotchguard is extremely knowledgeable and may be able to provide insight.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk