1 20.00%
Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By songdog
  • 2 Post By Quester

Thread: Testosterone only cycle DANGER

Denisxn is offline New Member

Question Testosterone only cycle DANGER

Hello. Im new to the steroid world and started informing myself 2 months ago about cycles and everything.I have been training naturally 3 years counting macros and everything.I will attach a pic of me after my last cut i finisht 2 months ago.The reason i wanna start steroids (only test cycles) is because my life change and i dont have the time to do a proper bulk and cut.Im working for 5 months in another country saving money and cant buy food (its very expensive here).Working as s waiter 8hours/6day and feel like shit after work.I struggle even at maintaining what ive done for this 3 years.So my main question is - is the test only cycle between 350-500mg week whit AI, HCG , and proper PCT and BW that dagerous? Im 19 planing on doing cycle at 20 (in couple of months when i go home) the most that scary me is the endocrine system and fucking my natty test and hormones permanently.But i will do it anyways i just want to inform myself as much as i can. Have a nice day. Bye
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Testosterone only cycle DANGER-img_20170518_233525.jpg  
    Last edited by Denisxn; 08-06-2017 at 04:38 AM.

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man
    Quote Originally Posted by Denisxn View Post