• 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By PT1982
  • 2 Post By guitarzan
  • 2 Post By The Deadlifting Dog
  • 1 Post By Back In Black

Thread: Test E/Deca/Eq/Abombs/Dbol

bangerz is offline New Member

Test E/Deca/Eq/Abombs/Dbol

Yo guys, I've sort of been lurker on this forum and a couple others for several years now. I made an account a few years ago when I was 18 but it was an old high school email so I can't even recover the info. I was hoping to receive some advices (hehe) on this cycle that I will be starting next month because it will be my most complex one yet. This might be a long post so please bear with me haha

Background:

Training: 8 years. I started lifting my first freshman year of high school and I've been consistent ever since, its my life.

Sports: I ran track and did swimming for most of my life, but now I am dedicating myself fully to bodybuilding.

Height: 5'6

Weight: Varies a lot ofc. Right now I'm at 162. Highest I've been was 178. Weight has never really been a primary concern of mine.

Bodyfat: Easily under 10%, If I had to guess I would say 8%. Ive been a lean mofo my whole life even on dbol ,test, and natty bulks. (I'll be posting pics before I start the cycle because I plan on logging it.)

Previous Cycle Experience:

1st: Dbol only no Pct. I did this when I was 16 if I remember correctly. A couple of my friends on the football team started hoping on gear in the hopes of going D1 (MANY DID) and I always lifted with them so I just joined in on the festivities. I wouldn't do any injectables because I was King Bitch but I did do 8 weeks of dbol (yeah you read that correctly) and I got strong and big as an ox. I don't remember the doses tho tbh

2nd: Var only when I was 17. Yeah I know, I was young, dumb, and I had access. I got shredded af.

3rd: much more planned out Test E (500mg) Weeks 1-12 and Dbol Weeks 1-4 30mg PCT was climid for 21 days I can't remember the dosing scheme tho I was 19