Like Tree5Likes
  • 3 Post By PT1982
  • 1 Post By Octaneforce
  • 1 Post By Quester

Thread: Question about anavar

AYAY20 is offline New Member

Question about anavar

Hello all,

After researching and reading I have decided to do my first cycle with anavar only. Injectables are out of the question after discussing with my wife. I've been lifting on and off for 7 years and have been focussing on strength lately. my stats are:

5'9
    190 lbs
    bf around 18% (seems like a lot, but i have accumulated mostly belly fat due to stress, not diet)
    squat 360x3
    bench 225x3
    dl 460x3

my cycle will be
    week 1-4 40mg ed var
    week 7-8 60mg ed var
    week 9-10 nolva 20mg ed

My diet will consist of a lot protein (200g+) and be in a 500 caloric deficit. I hope to gain strength while cutting and get ripped.

What i particular want to know is about the vascularity gained with var, especially in forearms. I wear a t-shirt daily and I don't want anyone to discover the vascularity increased in my forearms. How is it going to be? Are my veins gonna pop out that everyone will notice or can it go unnoticed? In my work area I can't afford to let anyone discover this or I might run into some trouble at work.
    I also need to use my hands/arms a lot and I'm afraid the pumps in my forearms I get from working (or after doing deadlifts or so) will become noticeable.

Anyone can shed some light on this?

And also, how long will the vascularity stay post cycle?

PT1982 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    First thing is that you need to consider if steroids are really for you. Injectables are out of the question because you discussed it with you wife? Does she understand that injectables are not only healthier, but mandatory in most applications.