Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Enochturnal

Thread: My first cycle and hopefully my only.. I need help doing it right.

Enochturnal is offline New Member

My first cycle and hopefully my only.. I need help doing it right.

To start this off, I must say that this cycle is NOT for the purpose of wanting more. I'm doing this for the sole purpose to help get my body into it's proper state of normality. I grew up in the shit slums of CA for most of my childhood and fell into temptations that forever altered my body's fate. Think what you want, but I started smoking tree and cigarettes when I was 14, and that escalated to drinking constantly, taking LCD, shrooms, etc.. This was an off and on thing until I was about 17/18 yo. I truly believe that this ultimately led to stunting my growth. I have been working out vigorously on and off for the past 10 years and I cannot tell you how hard it is for me to gain any weight at all. Back in 2012, I had a great diet, a great workout plan, and also decent results, but things started to go downhill once I noticed that I got these "rare" headaches that cause me tremendous amounts of pain within a matter of a split second. One day, I got so tired of these headaches that I tried to push through it.. Worst idea I've ever made, but that's the nature of who I am. I started my workout with a set of 20 push-ups for warm up, and at about my 10th rep, my head started booming. I refused to give into the pain and kept going. 3 push-ups later and i was on the ground face first moaning and groaning with drool coming out of my mouth (not to mention how painful it was). My balance was off entirely and my brain/thought process was almost non-existent. This lasted for about 2 hours, tapering off over time. I think I had some sort of a stroke, but what in the actual fuck? How?! Why..? I've seen multiple doctors about this and they NEVER take it as serious as I feel it is. Not once has my brain been scanned. Anyway, besides all that bullshit, I'm sick an