• 1 Post By thisAngelBites
  • 1 Post By T-boner
  • 1 Post By redz
  • 1 Post By ScotchGuard02

Thread: HELLO...concerned Newbie Here

Cappie31 is offline New Member

HELLO...concerned Newbie Here

Concerned Newbie here
    Hey there, First I have to say I have learned a lot from everybody here by reading old posts so thank you for all you bring to this site/forum.

Just a little background info before my question..

I'm a pretty healthy 36 year old, wife,2 kids ..a little overweight..198 lbs 5'11" high. in my last blood work my T level was ridiculously low (179) I was shocked cause I have never had any issues with performance and my libido has always been pretty high...anyways

This is the first time they ever test my T levels( or so I found out after searching for my complete history of bloodwork..that is not extensive by the way)

my doctor prescribed me with Testosterone enanthate 200 mg/ml. 1 ml per week, HCG . 10,000 0.5 ml daily and Anastrazole 1mg tablets.

I have been reading a lot because I'm new to all this and up until now I had never heard of most of these terms and I'm still confused about a few things, so any help here would be greatly appreciated.

the pharmacy we always use gave me the Anastrazole and T but did not have the syringes or needles (and still don't after 3 days), I got the HCG from another pharmacy my dr recommended (cheaper) which I got pre mixed and with insulin needles.

my question: can I start on HCG before starting on T? are there any drawbacks to doing this? and then just start the T whenever I get the syringes and needles?

also, what do you guys think of this program? , I just started with this dr. and I'm not sure she's all "there" lol..she gave me a next appt in 3 months.

I appreciate any advice.

thanks in advance

Sh0tsf1red is offline Member
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Cappie31 View Post
    Concerned Newbie here