• 1 Post By build4soul
  • 1 Post By GearHeaded
  • 1 Post By MuscleScience
  • 2 Post By GearHeaded
  • 2 Post By build4soul

Thread: Bulk To Cut: 9 month plan

build4soul is offline New Member

Bulk To Cut: 9 month plan

Greetings! New to the clan but a long time lurker. I am looking to put together a 9 month plan with target peak date of Sept 1, 2018.

Stats: 42yr - 6'5" - 240lb - 7%
    TRT: Started June after testing low (180). Test-E 200mg/wk
    Target Body Type: Male Physique
    Cycle History: Experienced
    Notes: Gyno Prone
    Goal: Most effective use of timing to maximize a bulk followed by a cut cycle while bridging with TRT.

Current: I am just finishing a cutter of
    Prop/Tren /Mast - 100mg/EOD
    Var - 60mg/day
    Clen - 100mg/day
    Adex - .25mg/day
    Nolv - 20mg/day

Very happy with where my body is at, but looking to get to the next level
    I am new to TRT so i'm still learning about replacing my PCT with it, the do's and don't, timing and what not so please excuse my ignorance on it.

Timeline Gameplan:
    Dec 2 2017: (for 8 weeks) Come off cutter and go on TRT dose of 200mg Test-E/wk and .25 adex/day
    Jan 27: (for 12 weeks) Bulking cycle
    April 21: (for 8 weeks) Come off cutter and go on TRT dose of 200mg Test-E/wk and .25 adex/day
    June 16: (for 11 weeks) Cutting Cycle
    Sept 2: Target Peak Date

Bulking cycle:
    Test E/Tren E/Mast E 500mg/week each
    Wk 1-4- Dbol 40mg/ED
    letrozole for AI (I still get gyno on Nol/adex)

6000 Calorie clean bulk diet
    Considering swapping Mast out for Deca

Cutting cycle:
    Diet is already on point (carb cycle)
    Prop/Tren/Mast - 100mg/EOD
    Var - 60mg/day
    Clen - 100mg/day
    Adex - .25mg/day
    Nolv - 20mg/day

i am considering bumping the prop/tren/mast to 150 EOD

GearHeaded is offline BANNED
    just a couple of quick thoughts
    - .25 Adex every day on 200mg of test is an awful lot