week 1-4 : 50 mg Anadrol per day
    week 8-16 : 75mg tren eod
    week 1-4 : 2 iu of hgh daily
    week 4-8 : 3 iu of hgh daily
    week 1-8 : 25mcg T3 every day

is it worth to run hgh for 8 weeks ? or 12 weeks
    any suggestion ?

Max562 is offline Associate Member
    I'm no expert...but I think it takes months hgh to build up in your body to notice it...somebody will chime in shortly...

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

guitarzan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    What are your goals? I assume cut since you have t3 in there, first of all, dude you are too young! You do not have enough cycle experience to take tren . Why anadrol to kickstart a cut cycle? 2 months of hgh is just a waist of money.
    If you insist on cycling, I would run test and anavar , or winstrol . You should get really good results from that. You really need to leave anadrol and tren alone at this point, imo.
    songdog likes this.

guitarzan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Please read this

The young and Steroids

GearHeaded is offline BANNED
    you don't stack HGH in a cycle the way your trying to do it , example, 2iu gh weeks 1-4 . it does not work that way. it does not belong in an AAS stack . HGH is something you commit to, drop your $6000 and run for a year or two, you don't just throw a little bit into a cycle.

T3 at 25mcg along with Anadrol for the first part of your cycle ?? are you bulking or cutting? 25mcg of T3 is not enough, my 120 pound wife takes double that amount. if your running Anadrol then I'm assuming your trying to put on some size, if thats that case then drop the T3 anyways .

your cycle idea tells me you have no real goal and are just running a few things for the hell of it . whats your exact and specific goal for your fourth cycle ?
    songdog likes this.

boogey man is offline New Member
    thank you for your reply