• 1 Post By GearHeaded
  • 2 Post By NACH3
  • 2 Post By GearHeaded
  • 1 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By GearHeaded

Thread: I think my Tren is bogus

KurtMiles is offline Junior Member

I think my Tren is bogus

So I ordered from a new supplier because they were running a special and I got some Tren on a good discount. As you all know Tren can be pretty expensive. I bought Tren A and started at 250mg a week, then upped it to 280 for two weeks, then finally 350mg for the last four weeks.

I have not really experienced any of the harsh side effects I see talked about on here. Haven't got tren cough once, experienced a slight uptick in aggression, moderate strength gains, a slight bit of sleeplessness, but other than that, nothing really. This is my first time running tren so I kept the dose low and I inject every day, but I just don't see the incredible strength gains and muscular definition I thought I would.

My diet is the same one I run on every cycle, pretty clean, plenty of good macros.

The test I got is good, the DBol was good, the ancillaries I got seem to be working fine. SO what gives?

Any thoughts?

guitarzan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Not everyone gets tren cough, I've never had it and have run tren a heap of times. I've never got sleepiness from tren, actually get the opposite. I get strong aggression, even after one pin. Night sweats and heartburn as well. Sounds like it's underdosed

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Side effects are not a solid way to tell if your compound is real.I never got tren cough I have had some sleepless nights.But all this varies from person to person.
    NACH3 likes this.

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man
    Everyone does react different. I get temporary psychosis the first few weeks then insane insomnia at night and lethargy during the day. Around the end of a cycle I have settled in to standard normal for me behavior. Then I come off and feel irritable and souless. Really shitty actually.