Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree32Likes

Thread: The Whole Truth About DNP!!!

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer

The Whole Truth About DNP!!!

(This is an educational thread and is posted for that purpose to educate yourself on DNP. *admin*)

There has been a whole lot of misinformation about DNP . I'm a researcher and a scientist, and I wrote a comprehensive work (commissioned and purchased by Admin) on this chemical to guide our site, the Steroid .com bb'er community, and to clear up a multitude of web parroted misunderstandings. Here is that work:

The-Whole-Truth-About-DNP <--- Click here
    Obs and marcus300 like this.
    Master Pai Mei of the White Lotus Clan

My motto: SAFETY & RESPECT (for drugs and others).

I AM NOT A SOURCE, I DO NOT GIVE OUT SOURCES, OR PROVIDE SOURCE CHECKS.
    I DO NOT SUPPORT ANY UGL's OR ANY ORGANIZATION DEALING WITH THE DISTRIBUTION OF ILLEGAL NARCOTICS/SUBSTANCES!

Difference between Drugs & Poisons
    http://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-steroids-questions-answers/317700-best-fat-loss-compound.html

Half-lives explained
    http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...inal+half+life

DNP like Chemotherapy, can be a useful poison, but both are still POISONS
    http://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-steroids-questions-answers/306144-dnp-issue.html

BE CAREFUL!

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man
    Quote Originally Posted by magic32 View Post
    There has been a whole lot of misinformation about DNP . I'm a researcher and a scientist, and I wrote a comprehensive work (commissioned and purchased by Admin) on this chemical to guide our site, the Steroid .com bb'er community, and to clear up a multitude of web parroted misunderstandings. Here is that work:

https://www.steroid.com/The-Whole-Truth-About-DNP.php
    I wondered why I have been talking people out of using dnp...

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~