• 1 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By David LoPan
  • 3 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By TRTdrew

Thread: Cycle advice/help please :)

Rawaa2 is offline New Member

Cycle advice/help please :)

Hello,

New member here. I want to start by saying thank you for being a great source of info. Even when I wasn’t a member googling information this site has been #1 site for awesome Info, I do appreciate all of you experts help here, it is great deal for us newbies in this world.

I have been lifting on and off for 15 years. Never had a cycle until last year. I did cutaxyl 150 EOD 1ml & PCT clomid. Looking to cut and slim not more. When I was doing the injections I suffered from the scar tissue built up, although I did switch places I was injectint on the buttocks and the thighs as well, but the build up was always a pain in the bottom hehe. Using the past cycle was great I did see amazing results however I got into car accident couldn’t workout lost my gains and now I am trying to get back after great recovery for months. So as I said I am looking to cut and slim and thinking of an oral cycle that harden the muscle I have and shred some fat weight. I did a lot of search and I am willing to do injections/oral but just wanted to see my options, will you throw in suggestions please!?

My stats
    210 lbs
    5’11”
    bf%17

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Your first cycle was a blend of test prop, tren ace and mast p by Kalpa Pharma? Where did you get that advice? You should have done test only. I would suggest that you read this. My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle
    Rawaa2 likes this.

GearHeaded is offline BANNED
    you got scar tissue build up from one cycle ? I have done dozens of cycles and 100s of injections and don't have scar tissue. try using a slin pin for injections

if your just getting back into it and looking to cut then I'd run Test and Var
    Test e 500mg 12 weeks
    VAR 50mg day 8 weeks