Like Tree4Likes
  • 2 Post By GearHeaded
  • 1 Post By The Deadlifting Dog
  • 1 Post By songdog

Thread: 21 years old first cycle??

Mikes1995 is offline New Member

21 years old first cycle??

Hey, I'm 6'1 215lbs and around 10% body fat. I've been lifting for around 6 years and haven't been getting much bigger recently. I have a real good diet but it's hard to get everything my body needs every single day... my goal is to lose a couple BF% and increase mass. I've been thinking about steriods and if I decide to do it, I'd prefer something low because I don't want to mess my body up. I was thinking test e injection 300-400mg and adding anavar 50mg ed? I want to do a longer cycle thereforth i have a better chance of keeping my gains. I would take novalex and clomid for pct?? Input is greatly appreciated, thanks.
    Last edited by Mikes1995; 12-29-2017 at 12:10 PM.

GearHeaded is offline BANNED
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikes1995 View Post
    Hey, I'm 6'1 215lbs and around 10% body fat. I've been lifting for around 6 years and haven't been getting much bigger recently. I have a real good diet but it's hard to get everything my body needs every single day... my goal is to lose a couple BF% and increase mass. I've been thinking about steriods and if I decide to do it, I'd prefer something low because I don't want to mess my body up. I was thinking test e injection 300-400mg and adding anavar 50mg ed? I want to do a longer cycle thereforth i have a better chance of keeping my gains. I would take novalex and clomid for pct?? Input is greatly appreciated, thanks. Also I do have some gt o to begin with.
    your currently at 10% bf (which is pretty ripped) and your goal is to get bigger, yet lose a couple more BF% . wtf. why do you need to get down to 7% BF !!?? zero point in that .