Like Tree5Likes
  • 2 Post By GearHeaded
  • 1 Post By Jangles1
  • 2 Post By songdog

Thread: First real cycle

Abobe13 is offline New Member

First real cycle

Hello how's everybody doing I'm new to this form thing so I'm not sure if I'm doing it right but I have a question, and my question is for my first real cycle I want to run test cyp 500 a week for 14 week with deca 200 and anadrol 25 to 50 mg a day for 4-6 weeks is this a good cycle to run or am I overdoing it or not doing enough I also have some Clomid for PCT. Please help I don't want to waste my money
    Thanks

GearHeaded is offline BANNED
    I'm going to paste what I've said here before , because you guys just don't seem to get how this works

the first cycle needs to be test only because you need to learn how your body responds to androgens, estrogen, and DHT. thats three things to worry about and give you possible negative sides.

now if you throw in Deca , now you have a progesterone based compound that is capable of elevating your prolactin or give you progestone based gyno , or prolactin based deca dick. you may need a dopamine agonist like caber or prami. Thats a few more things you have to worry about controlling.

now throw Adrol in there . Adrol converts to a very powerful form of estrogen that needs controlled (and can't be controlled with an AI). Its also a very wet compound capable of giving you a lot of bloat, water retention and high blood pressure. thats even more things you have to worry about controlling.

do you see how many variables you now have to worry about when you have all 3 of these compounds on a first cycle ? you won't know whats causing what issue cause your not experienced with each compound individually

stick to test only, learn to control those variables first
    ghettoboyd and Clove1234 like this.

MACKATTACK is offline EAT, TRAIN, REST