Novo21 is offline New Member

Need advice on my first cycle

HI, new to the forum and gonna do as much research as possible on my own, but I have finally decided I’m gonna do my first cycle soon..a little back ground..I’ve been training for 4 years..35 years old..6’1..169 lbs and around 11-12 % body fat..my goal is to be around 190-200 lbs and be around 9-11 % body fat..I don’t wanna be huge just aesthetic..what would be good for my first cycle?..and once I achieve that how do I maintain without getting huge? I’m scared of gyno so what would I take while on it?heres a pic please tell me what you think and any advice would be appreciated https://ibb.co/b3xjNR

Also someone recommended test and anavar ..what would be a reccommened dosage for a first timer too?
    Last edited by Novo21; 01-10-2018 at 08:51 PM.

Clove1234 is offline Associate Member
    Stickies

csky is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Novo21 View Post
    HI, new to the forum and gonna do as much research as possible on my own, but I have finally decided I’m gonna do my first cycle soon..a little back ground..I’ve been training for 4 years..35 years old..6’1..169 lbs and around 11-12 % body fat..my goal is to be around 190-200 lbs and be around 9-11 % body fat..I don’t wanna be huge just aesthetic..what would be good for my first cycle?..and once I achieve that how do I maintain without getting huge? I’m scared of gyno so what would I take while on it?heres a pic please tell me what you think and any advice would be appreciated https://ibb.co/b3xjNR

Also someone recommended test and anavar..what would be a reccommened dosage for a first timer too?
    Most first timers use test e 500mg/week

That being said research as much as you can before deciding if your going to cycle and what you use.

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk

Novo21 is offline New Member