Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By deusromanus

Thread: Small Cycle after 6 month hiatus?

strelokx is offline New Member

Exclamation Small Cycle after 6 month hiatus?

Im returning to training after not training for 6 months, i was thinking if i can use a small cycle like 500 test/8 weeks+ 25 dianabol /6 weeks.

After my first month from coming back? Its that ok.?

I mean i have been training for 6 years now but due to a job problem an unemployment for the last 6 months i did not train. Can i do that?

Please some adv i want to recover my gains fast and also be bigger by the time.

I wouldn't.
    Muscle memory will help you recoup your lost gains really quickly.
    I wouldn't cycle until you regained your previous best.

I also wouldn't recommend cycling if you are under 25yrs old.

im 25 , and so what would you recommend! how many months until i can cycle ??

ThatGuy82 is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by strelokx View Post
    You can't put a specific timeframe on when it will be ok for you to start a cycle. He's saying that you need to get your body back into enough shape to be able to handle a steroid cycle in and out of the gym. You will be lifting a lit more weight at a lot more reps while on steroids and if you just jump right into it you're going to fuck your joints, tendons, and muscles up severly and could cause permanent damage.

What are your stats? Have you ever cycled with steroids before? Body weight, height, fat %??

Clove1234 is offline Associate Member
    Get back into shape then consider it again.

Like I said earlier....
    I wouldn't cycle until you regained your previous best. (The level you were at 6 months ago.)