Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By kronik420
  • 1 Post By charger69

Thread: New here trying to get some advice.

Dlugo is offline New Member

New here trying to get some advice.

Hey guys, I'm new to all of this but have been struggling to loose a few extra pounds and gain some muscle mass. I guess at 30 its not as easy as it was before. I wanted to see what you guys recommended as my first cycle to drop the extra weight. Thanks

Clove1234 is offline Associate Member
    Read the planning first cycle sticky. If your body fat is too high that indicates poor diet and you shouldn’t consider steroids until you get that in check naturally

Rangersltw#2 is offline New Member
    Can tou take a moment and describe your diet? Along time ago when I was on first thing before any cycle information was diet check.
    Weight?
    Height?
    Body fat?
    May not need cycle for weight lose, could ask for diet advice and HIIT or pryamid for noticeable gains on novice lifters

Octaneforce is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    Although steroids may aid in fat loss, it shouldnt be used as a sole method to lose weight. Also at high body fat you will have higher levels of estrogen which can cause alot of issues, most notably gyno. Aka youll grow tits. We need your height weight and training history

kronik420 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Dlugo View Post
    Hey guys, I'm new to all of this but have been struggling to loose a few extra pounds and gain some muscle mass. I guess at 30 its not as easy as it was before. I wanted to see what you guys recommended as my first cycle to drop the extra weight. Thanks
    GearHeaded and TRTdrew like this.

GodofFighters is offline New Member