TheAmericanexplorer is offline New Member

Need a little help

ok guys, so heres my story I recently honorably seperated from the army and got fat, so I lost around 20lbs then wanted to start using steroids
    I'm 27, 5'9 210 lbs when I started 250 ml of test E a week and anavar 50mg a day
    I was on this for 5 months from may 25th 2017 to october 25th 2017.
    My questions are how long do I need to wait before I can start a new cycle.
    What cycle would you recoment that would help with additional fat cutting and putting on muscle mass
    I know that the cycle I went on I went into it blind just hearing from friends and I will not be doing that again
    I did do pct arimiosin once a week during cycle and after cycle I did novla 30mg daily first week then 20 second and 3rd week.

What would you recomend for a better pct and cycle?
    I'm new at this but I'm taking time to research more everyday before beginning another cycle

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member
    Before doing another cycle get blood work done to see if you've recovered from your last blast.

Your question is answered in the thread attached below.

I suggest you read it several time and follow it closely.

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

GearHeaded is offline BANNED
    Quote Originally Posted by TheAmericanexplorer View Post
    What cycle would you recoment that would help with additional fat cutting and putting on muscle mass
    this is difficult to do. really your first few cycles are the best mass gaining cycles you'll ever do ,, so you might as well take advantage of this and really focus on putting on muscle mass at this time. later on down the road and you have lots of cycles under you belt the AAS will seem to not work as well. so try to grow as much as you can now why you have opportunity.

yes get blood work done first to see how well you've recovered.