Jay98984 is offline New Member

Starting my first ever cycle, test e and boldenone?

Hey guys, I've bought 2 10ml bottles of steroids .
    Test enanthate and boldenone and I'm planning on starting in 2 days. I've been bulking naturally since around June 2017 and currently weigh 87kg (190lbs) 20y/o at 172cm (5ft 8). I'm not exactly lean and carrying abit of fat size 32-34 waist, squat around 150kg for 1, deadlift 165kg for 1 and bench 95kg for 1. Been training continuously for 2 years now.
    I wanted to ask what are your thoughts on this mix as I'm pretty scared as it's my first cycle I'm going to hit 2mls a week so 1ml each on Monday then 1 ml each on Thursday for around 14 weeks then pct which include 2 tablet form and 1 small injectable in the stomach (costing me around $500) not sure what they're called but it's all accessible, thoughts?

BTW I'll be eating 2800 calories a day which is a surplus and having 5g creatine
    Macros are 170g protein 74g fat and 401 carbs I've been told I could possibly lose fat while bulking on this mix, regards.
    Last edited by Jay98984; 02-13-2018 at 04:29 AM.

fit_deskjocky is offline Associate Member