Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By bethdoth
  • 1 Post By The Deadlifting Dog
  • 1 Post By charger69

Thread: 8 week Tren cycle advice please

fali1989 is offline New Member

Question 8 week Tren cycle advice please

Hello all, this will be my third cycle. I am dead set on going with tren .

I have some experience with longer cycles with Test E, sus, EQ and var. Blood tests are all normal now.

Stats:
    180lbs (it takes a lot of hard work and dedication for me to get to 180 with my genetics, yes I track ALL of my macros 200g protein and have carb cycled even up to 800-1000g of carbs a day, I'm done worrying about just how much more I can stuff my face with the right foods especially since I reached this peak 3 years ago)
    6'3
    Been lifting 7 years - consistently 5 years

Here is my proposed cycle (8 weeks):
    Tren A 75/EOD
    Test Prop 50/EOD
    HCG (timing and dosage needs adjustment)

PCT (3 days after last inj):
    Clomid 75/50/50/50
    Nolvadex 40/20/20/20
    Aromasin 12.5 mg eod
    (If you have any other suggestions please let me know)

I do have a couple questions and I would really appreciate some input:
    -Should I run HCG throughout the entire cycle up until PCT or just the last 4 weeks? I see some conflicting info on this.
    -As I hear horror stories about tren, should I start with 50 and up to 75 if I'm fine? I see some info about just sticking with one dosage so I was thinking 75 EOD
    -I have AROMASIN on hand, I heard conflicting info about this as well. Should I just take it EOD during cycle as a precaution. During PCT as well and wean off?
    -I don’t have access to caber or prami, do I really need them with these doses to control prolactin?

My last cycle was great, but had a lot of bloating/water weight due to the EQ. My PCT was so horrific (mood) that it almost made me not want to cycle again or just go on TRT. I only did Nolva on my last PCT.