Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By ScotchGuard02
  • 1 Post By Ernst

Thread: Fetal Alcohol Syndrome

Fetal Alcohol Syndrome

I was born with fetal alcohol syndrome. Mostly cranial deformity, however I have poor muscle tone and weak connective tissue also.

I have been researching AAS for about 8 months. I am already on TRT for low testosterone (poor development of the testes), and I inject myself with Sustanon on Thursday evening.

I run 6 miles every weekday morning, however I've never really been into lifting other than doing press-up's and chin-up's.

There's a competitive bodybuilder at my gym who is a personal trainer, and I like the way he treats his clients.

I'm thinking of increasing my Sustanon to 275mg per week for a month while I do light weights. Then increase to 580mg per week for a month while I lift a little heavier. Next I will start with the personal trainer and keep at 580mg for a few months. Not worried about my gonads as I'm already on TRT.

Anyone else tried something similar?

paul_ is offline New Member
    I would start weight lifting first and get comfortable with exercises and routines. Testosterone alone is not a miracle drug.
    Optimize diet.
    Measure your progress. As long as there is any, I would not increase.

*I re-read this and maybe it sounds a bit harsh, but the idea is I would keep the possibility of increasing the dose as my last ace in the sleeve
    Last edited by paul_; 02-25-2018 at 05:52 AM.

BuddyGlove1 is offline Junior Member