ConantheBunino is offline New Member

First cycle advice.

Good evening. First cycle ever underway this week.

10-12 week cycle depending on sides, etc., 4 week PCT...

250 mg test e every 5 days (considering even less perhaps)
    50 mg var ED
    DIM

Ordered Arimidex from Morgan... Let's hope it's not a scam... Still waiting on it.

PCT will be the two usual suspects of clomid and nolva.

Current stats are 35, 5'10", 200 lbs, 16bf

Any advice? I know this is silly to ask, but I should wait for the Dex before I start, yeah?

Thanks in advance. I know this is a tired topic.. Don't beat me up too much, I'm a newbie to this.
    Last edited by ConantheBunino; 03-03-2018 at 08:06 PM.

Ernst is offline Borderline Personality
    Always wait until you have everything you may need in hand before beginning.

My first cycle was 350mg/wk of test and I loved it. I really wouldn't recommend any less than that, though-- at least not alone as a "cycle."

Any reason you're stacking var on your first cycle? I grant you it's relatively mild and generally well tolerated, but still. Here it is basically always recommended test alone for a first cycle to see how you do with it. If you really must take var I'd tack it on the back end of the run so you can see how you get along with the test before adding it in.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Drop the var.

Read and follow this - you should get some HCG too

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

paul_ is offline New Member
    Yea adding HCG instead of var would be a better investment

I'll be adding the AI from the start now to keep potential sides under control.