Like Tree5Likes
  • 1 Post By cousinmuscles
  • 2 Post By ScotchGuard02

Thread: 12 Week cycle supplies

jackfrost88 is offline Associate Member

12 Week cycle supplies

Hey all, found a good source and will be starting my 1st cycle coming up here shortly. Following the first cycle guide:

12 weeks, 500mg test / week. Played around with the idea of throwing 30mg of Tbol in for the first few weeks but probably will not.

Arimidex 0.25mg eod. HCG on cycle 500iu / week.

Clomid / nolva for PCT.

My question is, when ordering, how much test / HCG would I order? A bit confused on the mixtures. Complete noob question I know, but is there a typical concentration or would it vary by brand? @ 500mg / week for 12 weeks that is 6000mg total, how many bottles would that come out to at a standard concentration? Same would go for HCG, as I would have to mix it.

Thanks for bearing with me, appreciate it!

cousinmuscles is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jackfrost88 View Post
    Hey all, found a good source and will be starting my 1st cycle coming up here shortly. Following the first cycle guide:

12 weeks, 500mg test / week. Played around with the idea of throwing 30mg of Tbol in for the first few weeks but probably will not.

Clomid / nolva for PCT.

My question is, when ordering, how much test / HCG would I order? A bit confused on the mixtures. Complete noob question I know, but is there a typical concentration or would it vary by brand? @ 500mg / week for 12 weeks that is 6000mg total, how many bottles would that come out to at a standard concentration? Same would go for HCG, as I would have to mix it.

Simple maths mate you'll have to do it yourself and read the labels Example test enanthate is usually dosed at 250mg/ml and usually in 10ml vials, that makes 2500mg per vial. You don't know if you drop a vial and break it so the spare vial is always good to have... For the rest you'll have to read and do the math.
    jackfrost88 likes this.