Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree34Likes

Thread: Advice for first test prop cycle

Mr.Waffles is offline Junior Member

Advice for first test prop cycle

I am 31 years
    I have been training for approx 3 years . I am planning my first cycle and want to do it the right way! I plan on running test prop at 200 a week to
    Last edited by Mr.Waffles; 03-13-2018 at 07:43 AM.

Advice for first test prop cycle

I am 31 y
    Last edited by Mr.Waffles; 03-13-2018 at 07:44 AM.

Couchlockd is offline Senior Member
    1st- your 5'6" and 210. either your jacked and a beast, or very high body fat.

I'm not going to parrot "you can't cycle with that high body fat" as I think its bullshit. but that height and weight if not a jacked beast says diet and training aren't optimized yet. steroids won't fill in those blanks.

2- 200 mg a week is not worth a cycle, go 400-500 weekly out the gate and keep it that dose.

run prop every other day at 100 mg. go 8-10 weeks.

hello