Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By cousinmuscles

Thread: First cycle for lean goals?

MobilizedKombat is offline New Member

First cycle for lean goals?

Hi everyone,

I've not tried AAS yet, but I've been using SARMs for about 2 months now. They've definitely added some size to me but I'm not really that interested in adding overall size. Well, maybe in my chest and shoulders, but honestly, my arms are otherwise rather huge. That said, what I'm really trying to accomplish is a more defined and cut look. If I add size, I add size, fine; I'm told I should focus left on lifting heavy now and more on higher reps/lower weights - but that's another topic.

Anyway, I am around 12% body fat as is. My diet has been solid for a while and that's the least of my concerns. I recently met a group of guys at a park who's bodies looked fantastic. They weren't even huge, they just looked great. I asked them what their secret was and they proudly announced, "Tren !" I can really appreciate the honesty. After doing some research, it looks like jumping right into Tren as a first experience might be a bit harsh. I am 6', 185 lbs and 27 years old. It looks like the internet thinks Tren is better than Win, particularly for what I'm trying to accomplish, which isn't necessarily size. So, I come to the collective here for wisdom. Is it a bad idea to try Tren, even on a low amount, for my first cycle?

destroyingit is offline New Member

Quote Originally Posted by MobilizedKombat View Post
    Hi everyone,

I've not tried AAS yet, but I've been using SARMs for about 2 months now. They've definitely added some size to me but I'm not really that interested in adding overall size. Well, maybe in my chest and shoulders, but honestly, my arms are otherwise rather huge. That said, what I'm really trying to accomplish is a more defined and cut look. If I add size, I add size, fine; I'm told I should focus left on lifting heavy now and more on higher reps/lower weights - but that's another topic.