• 1 Post By Capebuffalo
  • 1 Post By Couchlockd
  • 2 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By redz
  • 1 Post By ScotchGuard02

Thread: 19 year old fake China supplement shutdown

nellopastello9 is offline New Member

19 year old fake China supplement shutdown

So I really hope someone has time to help me because I got in a pretty shitty situation that could have happened to anybody.
    I've been a professional volleyball player from Austria for 3 years, but decided to make 2 semesters of uni in Beijing. And there I obviously continued playing volleyball (did weightlifting but wasn't intrested in bodybuilding) and was forced to take supplements, due to heavy trainings.
    Sadly I somehow got fake BCAA.
    After 2 weeks of use I felt something was wrong with it so I stopped using it. I was feeling stronger and my muscles were tighter (so after a lot of research I assume it was anavar ).
    2-3 days later I started feeling no energy or motivation at all. My libido levels were gone and I got testicular athropy.
    Because of all that I started doing reasearch and came accros clomid.
    I don't want to start trt because I'm only 19 and just want to start my HPTA.
    I'm also afraid of using HCG because I heard it could suppress my natural testosterone production.
    I used 4 weeks of clomid 50mg/ED but ditched it yesterday. Now I'm taking a natural test booster (19- Anabol Testo from USN) and ZMA.
    My energy levels are better but not how it used to be. Libido still low and athropy still as well.
    I never had the intention to take any steroids in my life and would never have done it, but now here I am stuck in this shitty situation, I really hope somone can help.

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man
    I think this is a hypochondriac situation. Your balls dont shrink after two weeks. I have shrunk nuts it takes time.

If not go get bloods and react accordingly. Until then no one can give you an answer.
    PeanutbutterDC likes this.