Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By Chrisp83TRT
  • 1 Post By cousinmuscles

Thread: Feeling like shit

Fernande is offline New Member

Feeling like shit

Hey, gunne try and add as much info as possible.

I've done numerous cycles in the past so im no beginner in that sense. Atm i've been on for 11months. Running test P, mast P, arimidex .

Dose atm is 25mg test p 12,5mg mast p and 0,25 adex ED. Since i've been on for quite awhile ive lowered my doses.

I had labs showing low e2 (11pg/ml ). I halved adex dose and came up to 14pg/ml after 4 weeks. Since then i've halved adex again but also halved test and mast.

The amount of anxiety has caused me to loose control and become really desperate and i really do need help from someone.

I keep changing doses atm since i stick to my protocol for about a week and i feel as if my e2 is too high. So i blast with 0,5mg adex and then all of a sudden i feel great the next day. Wich is wierd if low e2 was the cause.

On average i get 1 day where everything feels like it should feel while ur on. And then the next im back to feeling utterly shit.

I'm so sick of this cause it's been going on for a long time now.

In the past i've had similar experiences after being on for a while where i start feeling utterly crap and nothing i do seem to help. Now in all my cycles i've been a real overdoser on arimidex.

So i have three options to what might cause this.

1. I'm crashed on E2
    2. My rbc is really high? i haven't donated any blood during these 11months.
    3. The frequent change of doses make my hormones imbalanced.

Perhaps even all three. Tbh, i don't think im capable of geting past the screening process of donating blood atm, i'm so wrecked anyone talking to me realise something is terribly wrong with me and a red flag would raise.

I hate asking for help, i feel like a failure for doing it, but this is affecting my real life and im desperate. Please help me out if you can.