Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By PeanutbutterDC
  • 1 Post By dcycles

Thread: Wife Clen Cycle

dcycles is offline Junior Member

Wife Clen Cycle

Pretty much as title reads.. I haven't ever ran a cycle of Clen . My wife is interested in trying one and I don't have any advice to give her besides a quick Google search is there any female members who have ran a cycle or males with a spouse who has and if so dosages and your experience? Thanks

PeanutbutterDC is offline Female Member
    I'm new at this, but I just finished 3 weeks on clen . My coach had me start with 40mcg/day, then add a second and later a third daily dose for a total of 120mcg/day. I tolerate stimulants well.
    That said, I prefer ephedrine, caffeine, aspirin stack.
    I'm alternating 3 weeks on clen, 3 eca, repeat
    Obs likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by PeanutbutterDC View Post
    I'm new at this, but I just finished 3 weeks on clen . My coach had me start with 40mcg/day, then add a second and later a third daily dose for a total of 120mcg/day. I tolerate stimulants well.
    Any major sides or pretty mild? My wife is prone to anxiety so curious if it increased anxiety levels etc. I cut pretty easy so again have not had any experience with it. Thanks for advice

Quote Originally Posted by dcycles View Post
    Any major sides or pretty mild? My wife is prone to anxiety so curious if it increased anxiety levels etc. I cut pretty easy so again have not had any experience with it. Thanks for advice
    No sides. I used to take oral albuterol for my asthma and *that* gave me sides.
    There are serious side effects associated with clen - I didn't feel any tho .
    Anxiety and stimulants aren't a great combination. Go slow
    Has she tried eca stack?

No sides. I used to take oral albuterol for my asthma and *that* gave me sides.
    There are serious side effects associated with clen - I didn't feel any tho .
    Anxiety and stimulants aren't a great combination. Go slow