Grizzly1 is offline New Member

2nd cycle help (2 orals?)

Hello, Here are my stats-
    28 y/o
    5’11
    209.6lb
    14-15% bf
    Goal- recomp (200cal surplus/day)

I have been lifting for 14 years and did my first cycle 2 years ago consisting of 12 weeks test e only at 400mg/week then standard pct. This time around I am planning on adding more to it.
    My plan now-
    Weeks 1-14 - test e 500mg/week
    Weeks 9-16 - anavar 80mg/day (until test clears)
    PCT

I would really like to try one more compound on this cycle and I have landed on proviron at a low dose for mood/libido. During my last cycle I had great gains but mood/libido were not great (especially during pct). My question is if it would be illadvised to run proviron at 50mg/day for the first 8 weeks until I start the anavar? Maybe all the way through? I worry that 16 weeks straight on orals would cause some issues to lipids (and hairline due to both being DHT). I am also a little worried about liver damage, though I understand these are both easy on the liver.

Any advice is appreciated
    marky818mark likes this.

cousinmuscles is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Grizzly1 View Post
    28 y/o
    5’11
    209.6lb
    14-15% bf

I have been lifting for 14 years and did my first cycle 2 years ago consisting of 12 weeks test e only at 400mg/week then standard pct. This time around I am planning on adding more to it.
    My plan now-
    PCT