Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By PeanutbutterDC
  • 1 Post By Last_Ride
  • 1 Post By hollowedzeus
  • 1 Post By ScotchGuard02

Thread: Any advice to minimize the side effects of Clen?

Last_Ride is offline New Member

Any advice to minimize the side effects of Clen?

I am a novice who has cycled Anavar and T3 before with negligible side effects. I keep reading about Clen and its solid fat burning capability. The bodybuilders in my gym also swear by it. But I have also read of the sides inevitable with clen like muscle cramps, 'clen shakes', insomnia (I am guessing this can be avoided by taking my last dose atleast 7hrs before sleep), heart palpitations etc.

Any advice on taking clen safely, without the sides (didn't really have to worry about side effects with anavar or t3)? Read somewhere that Potassium, Calcium, Taurine and Electrolytes help a lot. Is that true?

PeanutbutterDC is offline Female Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Last_Ride View Post
    I am a novice who has cycled Anavar and T3 before with negligible side effects. I keep reading about Clen and its solid fat burning capability. The bodybuilders in my gym also swear by it. But I have also read of the sides inevitable with clen like muscle cramps, 'clen shakes', insomnia (I am guessing this can be avoided by taking my last dose atleast 7hrs before sleep), heart palpitations etc.

Any advice on taking clen safely, without the sides (didn't really have to worry about side effects with anavar or t3)? Read somewhere that Potassium, Calcium, Taurine and Electrolytes help a lot. Is that true?
    I've been cycling clen on and off for two months and just yesterday got my first side effect: muscle cramps. Starting on potassium and Taurine tomorrow. I'll let you know if it helps.
    Check out the clen profile for dosing protocols