Thread: T3 questions

suasponte1983 is offline Junior Member

T3 questions

Hi. Going to use T 3 first time aiming my test-tren -mast cycle. Obviously goal is to cut. Is 3 weeks of T3 would be sufficient to see good resault?
    Thinking week 1-30mcg, week 2-60mcg, week 3-30mcg.
    Also what are the risks of screwing up thyroid function from just 1 cycle. Do you know anybody that tried first time and ended up permanently depending on T3 supplementation for life?

Thanks.

charger69 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by suasponte1983 View Post
    Hi. Going to use T 3 first time aiming my test-tren -mast cycle. Obviously goal is to cut. Is 3 weeks of T3 would be sufficient to see good resault?
    Also what are the risks of screwing up thyroid function from just 1 cycle. Do you know anybody that tried first time and ended up permanently depending on T3 supplementation for life?

Thanks.
    I am by no means an expert, but I will give you the information that I have obtained.
    T3 will stop the thyroid function but it turns back on when you stop .
    To me 30 is no good because your body produces 25. I presently take 100 daily, but I am preparing for a competition. I would say to take 50 for all three weeks.
    I am taking the same cycle presently.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I run T4 100mcg/ed (equivalent to 25mcg/ed) along with HGH and it does wonders for reducing belly fat. When I cut I run 400mcg/ed with my cutting cycle, generally 300mg/wk Test + 400mg/wk of Mast. Once I made my own T4 capsules and made a HUGE mistake. Instead of .25mg/ed I took 25mg/ed for 4 weeks. I lost 40 lbs in 35 days. It took me 6 weeks but my thyroids went to normal. Healthy thyroids are damn resilient.

michael30 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ScotchGuard02 View Post