Stanne is offline New Member

Exclamation New User case - Challenging?

Hey guys,
    First post here.
    I have never used steroids before however I have some idea about them through some articles and YouTube videos etc.
    Still I believe experience of people in here is more insightful and helpful.
    So please bear with me.
    So as I said I am looking to plan a 1st cycle.
    I am 38 years old.
    I have been lifting for 4 years now and before that I have done some bodybuilding when I was 18-23 then stopped for 10 years.
    I am 6 feet tall and I weigh 225lbs. I estimated my BF to be 23-25%. Currently running a PowerBuilding program (5 days a week with some LISS cardio 3-4 times per week)with a keto diet at a bit less than maintenance calories (200-300 calories less than maintenance)
    So my goals:
    - go down to a BF of 14-16%
    - slightly increase my muscle mass
    - reasonably increase my strength
    - I am needle-phobic

*What cycle/stack do you suggest? (The "safest" possible)
    *What supplements should I take through the cycle? Choline, inositol...? I mean mainly the protection that goes with the proposed stack
    *What CPT should I run? For how long?
    I appreciate any input!
    Thanks in advance!

Blog Entries
    In all honesty your goals are easily attainable with just diet and exercise...I know you are looking for a short cut but there really isn’t one...those who take steroids and look great got there for a reason usually because they adopted the lifestyle changes nesesary for success...I’m not trying to down you just telling you the truth one you probably will disagree with the truth just the same...good luck

And beyond that, to get into steroids without using injectables is pointless. You aremt gonna get what you are looking for out of orals alone and will feel like garbage runnin most orals on their own

Quote Originally Posted by ghettoboyd View Post