Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Ashop

Thread: Danabol Blue hearts Oral

skinnymart is offline New Member

Lightbulb Danabol Blue hearts Oral

Hi, Im wanting to gain muscle and grow faster, Ive been working out for 2 yrs and i dont see visible results at all, I am doing a lot of research for Dbol I know that i should eat atleast 3500 calories a day and proper workout. Im so tired being so skinny my whole life. My question is can i gain with dbol oral only cycle for 6 weeks? Im in 5 days now but my weight still the same.

Stat

Height: 5'11
    Weight: 61kg
    Dbol Cycle: 40mg/day

Thank you for answering in advance.
    Last edited by skinnymart; 08-20-2018 at 10:47 PM.

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Your d'bol only cycle will be very inefficient and will mainly get you bloat and sides.
    There are 3 loves in my life: my wife, my English mastiffs, and my weightlifting....Man, my wife gets really pissed when I get the 3 confused...
    A minimum of 100 posts and 45 days membership required for source checks. Source checks are performed at my discretion.

MegaMeatMan is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by skinnymart View Post
    Hi, Im wanting to gain muscle and grow faster, Ive been working out for 2 yrs and i dont see visible results at all, I am doing a lot of research for Dbol I know that i should eat atleast 3500 calories a day and proper workout. Im so tired being so skinny my whole life. My question is can i gain with dbol oral only cycle for 6 weeks? Im in 5 days now but my weight still the same.

Stat

You aren't consuming the calories you claim or you would be gaining. 5 days is not even long enough. Takes at least a couple weeks on the dbol. Ideally you should be using a injection as well.
    Also get yourself a carbohydrate supplement like Karbolyn. It will help with gains being its were your energy comes from

Sent from my SM-G892A using Tapatalk

tarmyg is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries