Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By yeahbuddy289
  • 1 Post By The Deadlifting Dog

Thread: *Help* Just started my first cycle

WillieTag is offline New Member

*Help* Just started my first cycle

23 years old 5ft 8” 180 lbs. I’ve been working out for about 2 years. Since last month I have been really trying to eat right and drop some weight I’ve lost 10 pounds. This week I started my first cycle of Testosterone Cypionate 250mg I took a 1/2 cc on Monday afternoon. I have Nolvadex for pct. How many mg should I take and week and how long? Is Noladex fine or do I need something else? Also I keep reading about people taking aromasin the whole time they are on their cycle is this a good idea? Also as far is dieting do I need anything else or supplements like protein powder? This is my first cycle I have done a lot of research but wanted to make a post of my own that I can keep updated, any help is gratefully appreciated. I guess my goal would to be gain a good amount of lean mass not necessarily just bulk I like the more lean look better.

yeahbuddy289 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    There’s a lot wrong with this man. Your a little young. 250mg a week is not going to do much for you. I prefer adex for estrogen control (that’s all I’ve ever used) a good starting point for that is .25mg 3x a week. But blood work is the only way to be sure.
    You will need clomid for PCT along with novladex. Are you using hcg ? If not, you should be.
    Also, you should have your diet dialed before your cycle.
    wrecks72 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by yeahbuddy289 View Post
    ThereÂ’s a lot wrong with this man. Your a little young. 250mg a week is not going to do much for you. I prefer adex for estrogen control (thatÂ’s all IÂ’ve ever used) a good starting point for that is .25mg 3x a week. But blood work is the only way to be sure.
    You will need clomid for PCT along with novladex. Are you using hcg ? If not, you should be.