Boobookitty is offline New Member

Anavar+clen+Primo

Hello all I can use some help, I’ve tried doing my own research but can’t seem to find anything about the cycle I’m trying to start.....so I am new to this my husband is the one who turned me on to it after seeing such progress and gains with him I’ve previously just finished a cycle of primo I’ve been done for about 3 weeks now going to start another cycle with Anavar and clen added I need to know the proper dosage for clen I found out Anavar is 10mg a day and I’m doing 100mg of primo a week and don’t know what to do the clen at???? Goal is to get lean shed some fat And build muscle I already have some muscle gains but stubborn fat in some areas as us women tend to have but still trying daily with the hubby! I am going to be training for powerlifting I just got my membership done so now to train and get ready to compete but need help with the right cycle

PeanutbutterDC is offline Female Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Boobookitty View Post
    Hello all I can use some help, I’ve tried doing my own research but can’t seem to find anything about the cycle I’m trying to start.....so I am new to this my husband is the one who turned me on to it after seeing such progress and gains with him I’ve previously just finished a cycle of primo I’ve been done for about 3 weeks now going to start another cycle with Anavar and clen added I need to know the proper dosage for clen I found out Anavar is 10mg a day and I’m doing 100mg of primo a week and don’t know what to do the clen at???? Goal is to get lean shed some fat And build muscle I already have some muscle gains but stubborn fat in some areas as us women tend to have but still trying daily with the hubby! I am going to be training for powerlifting I just got my membership done so now to train and get ready to compete but need help with the right cycle